Magical Places

Best running quote I’ve come across in many many years. Thanks, FullMoonRunner!
Read more FullMoonRunner at http://fullmoonrunner.wordpress.com/

Girl Runs Wild

Running has taken me in and continues to comfort, heal, and challenge me in all kinds of magical ways. I am not a good runner because I am me, I am a good me because I am a runner.

– Kristin Armstrong

 

?????????

 

 

These last few weeks have seen me temporarily knocked out of action by a nasty chest infection and a mighty cough… however, the call of the wild is never far from my mind, I’m back on my feed again and am continuing my forward progress – more soon!

Run happy!

View original post

About Jim Brennan

Jim is a Philadelphia-based writer, author, poet and editor for the Schuylkill Valley Journal.
This entry was posted in Running. Bookmark the permalink.